Our A-WIN Team

Lethbridge

Tania Stilson

Tania Stilson

C.E.O
403-394-1123 ext. 229
tania.s@awinins.ca
Aaron Savoie-011_medres

Aaron Savoie

Client Support
403-394-1123
aaron.s@awinins.ca
Ashley Cleghorn

Ashley Cleghorn

Client Support
403-394-1123 ext. 678
ashley.c@awinins.ca
Barry Smith - A-win Insurance Lethbridge

Barry Smith

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 676
barry.s@awinins.ca
Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

Client Support
403-394-1123
brenda.j@awinins.ca
Crystal Rarick-001medres

Crystal Rarick

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 233
crystal.r@awinins.ca
Jared Solberg-006_medres

Jared Solberg

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 671
jared.s@awinins.ca
Kelli Parsons Insurance Broker with A-Win Insurance Agency Lethbridge

Kelli Parsons

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 680
kelli.p@awinins.ca
Megan Turner

Meagan Turner

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 230
megan.t@awinins.ca
Broker_Nicole

Nicole Kille

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 674
nicole.k@awinins.ca
Nicky Brehaut

Nicky Brehaut

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 670
nicky.b@awinins.ca
Samantha Bennett-005

Samantha Bennett

Client Support
403-394-1123 ext. 235
samantha.b@awinins.ca

Blairmore

megan-cartwright

Megan Cartwright

Insurance Broker
403-562-2191
megan.c@awinins.ca

Picture Butte

Robert Brander-004_medres

Robert Brander

Insurance Broker
403-394-1123 ext. 677
robert.b@awinins.ca